Einfache Fahrt
Hin- und Rückfahrt
Erwachsene 10+ J
Kinder5-10 Jkind mit Extrasitz
Babys0-4 Jkind ohne Extrasitz
Bestätigen
Tickets nach Reiseziel suchenSankt PetersburgHelsinki
19/11/2019 1 Suchergebnisse 5 varianten Suche speichern
Filter
Ticket Preis
424529323
Bewertung




Car Typ












Abfahrt Zeit
Ankunfts Zeit
Abfahrt Station



Ankunfts Station


Filter

St. Petersburg – Helsinki

Einer der bequemsten und billigsten Varianten, um die finnische Hauptstadt aus Russland zu erreichen, ist der Zug! Auf der Seite russianrailtickets.com können Sie sich mit dem Fahrplan vertraut machen, die Preise für Tickets finden und auch, natürlich, sie kaufen.

Wie lange dauert der Weg?

Alles hängt davon ab, welchen Zug Sie gewählt haben! Ein Schnellzug fährt etwa 3,5 Stunden, ein Personenzug – ca 7,5 Stunden.

Weiche Dokumente braucht ein Ausländer?

Beim Einsteigen brauchen Sie einen Reisepass, ein ausgedrucktes E-Ticket und ein Visum, das die Einreise nach Finnland ermöglicht (falls Sie kein EU-Bürger sind).

Züge

  • „Allegro“ – ein moderner schneller Elektrozug, der 7 Wagen hat. Er kann 220 km/St fahren und ermöglicht den Fahrgästen, den Zielort in wenigen Stunden zu erreichen (3,5 Stunden). Der Zug fährt vom Finnischer Bahnhof in St. Petersburg ab. Dieser Zug zeichnet sich durch erhöhten Komfort aus: er fährt fast lautlos, jeder Sitz ist mit Beinstütze, einem Tisch und einem Platz für Oberbekleidung ausgestattet. Die Rückseite des Sitzes ist einstellbar. Zwischen den Sitzen finden Sie Steckdosen. Im Zug gibt es Wagen der 1. und 2. Klasse und auch Plätze für Fahrgäste mit Behinderungen.
  • Mit dem Sonderzug „Lew Tolstoi“, der nach dem großen russischen Schriftsteller benannt ist, erreichen Sie Helsinki (oder St. Petersburg) in 7,5 Stunden! Der Zug fährt vom Ladoga-Bahnhof in St. Petersburg oder vom Leningrader Bahnhof in Moskau ab. Die Uniform der Schaffner und Interieur der Wagen sind in einem Stil gestaltet. Der Zug hat 15-17 Wagen wie z.B. Schlafwagen (1. oder 2. Klasse), Business-Klasse Wagen, einen Speisewagen (Stil: Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts) und noch einen speziellen Wagen, wo Sie Ihr Fahrzeug transportieren könnten.

Verbindung „St. Petersburg – Helsinki“: unter russianrailtickets.com leicht finden!

Reisen ist einfach! Wir haben die Seite so entwickelt, dass sie möglichst simple und klar ist. So können Sie in wenigen Minuten Bahnkarten per Ihrem Computer, Tablet oder Smartphone kaufen. Sie können auch Informationen über Zeitpläne für die Route „St. Petersburg – Helsinki“ in Ihrer Muttersprache oder in englischer Sprache finden. In Moskau oder St. Petersburg ist es auch möglich, einen Transferservice zu buchen.

 

How long prior departure should I be at the train station?
We do recommend you to be at the train station 40 minutes prior departure.
Gehe zum Abschnitt
Zur Buchung verbleibende Zeit:
     
Buchungszeit ist abgelaufen
Einloggen
E-mail:
Passwort:
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Ihr Name:
E-mail:
Ihre Telefon Nummer:
Betreff:
Ihre Nachricht:
Fertig!

one way
Round trip
adult 10+ years
children5-10 yearswith separate place
infants0-4 YearsNo separate place
Confirm
Tickets on directionSaint PetersburgHelsinki
14/12/2018 1 Search results 5 variants Save the search
Filter by
Ticket price
593731222
Train rating




Car Type












Departure time
Arrival time
Departure station



Arrival station


Filter

Railway tickets on the direction “Saint Petersburg – Helsinki”

One of the most convenient and reasonable ways to get to the Finnish capital from Russia is the train! On russianrailtickets.com you can get information about train timetable, find out the prices for railway tickets and buy them.

How long does the trip take?

It depends on the selected train! The trip on high-speed train takes about 3.5 hours, on passenger standard composition - about 7.5 hours.

Documents are required for foreign traveler

To board a train on the route "St. Petersburg - Helsinki" you need passport, home-printed electronic ticket and visa allowing entry to Finland (if you are not a citizen of European Union).

Train types

  • «Allegro» is a modern high-speed train with 7 carriages in its composition. This train can achieve the speed up to 220 km/h, it allows to deliver passengers in only 3.5 hours. Departure station in Saint Petersburg is Finlandsky Railway Station. “Allegro” train has increased comfort: it moves almost noiselessly, every seat is equipped with a table, adjustable backrest, power sockets between seats and wardrobe in each carriage. Train composition consists of 7 cars: one first-class car, five second-class cars and a restaurant-car.
  • Branded passenger train «Lev Tolstoy», called in honor of the great writer, takes you to Helsinki (or back to Saint Petersburg) for 7.5 hours! Train departs from Ladozhsky Railway Station in Saint Petersburg and from Leningradsky Railway Station in Moscow. Все интерьеры вагонов и форма проводников оформлены в едином стиле. The train composition consists of 17 sleeping cars - 2 LUX cars, 5 first-class SV cars and 9 second-class coupe cars - and 1 separate restaurant-car decorated in traditional Russian style of 19th century.

Easy search of railway tickets "Saint-Petersburg - Helsinki" on russianrailtickets.com

To travel with us is easy! We created simple and understandable web-site: you can book railway tickets from your computer, tablet or smartphone in a few minutes. You can get the information about trains following on the route, learn a lot about traveling by rail, order transfer (the service is availablet for Moscow and St. Petersburg). 

How can I cancel my reservation?

You can cancel your reservation in your client area on this web-site. You should log in, select the order you want to cancel and select the appropriate option cancellation. You can also send an e-mail with request to cancel your order. Please, do not forget to read the rules of cancellation policy before confirmation of your  request. We accept cancellation requests not later than 3 working days before your departure date.

Go to section
Time remaining for booking:
     
Booking time has expired
Sign in
E-mail:
Password:
Contact us
Your name:
Your e-mail:
Contact number:
Message topic:
Text message:
Ready!