Keine Ergebnisse. Versuchen Sie es mit einem anderen Datum.

Einfache Fahrt
Hin- und Rückfahrt
Erwachsene 10+ Jahre
Kinder5-10 Jahrekind mit Extrasitz
Babys0-4 Jahrekind ohne Extrasitz
Bestätigen

or fill in the form and we will search and respond You shortly

Wie heißen Sie:
Email:
Nachricht:

Nach Europa mit russianrailtickets.com

Möchten Sie ein Ticket von Russland nach Europa (oder von Europa nach Russland) buchen? Wir bieten Ihnen, mit dem Zug zu fahren, weil das eine der sichersten und bequemsten Varianten für eine Reise ist! Auf unserer Website können Sie sowohl mit den Routen, Zügen und ihren Zeitplänen vertraut machen, als auch Informationen über die Preise finden und Ihr Ticket in wenigen Minuten kaufen!

Nach Lettland mit hohem Komfort

Reisen Sie nach Riga mit „Latvijas Ekspresis“! Das ist ein Sonderzug, der von St.Petersburg, Moskau oder Minsk abfährt. Er hat sein einzigartiges Design und gilt als ein Zug mit erhöhtem Komfort. Der Zug hat verschiedene Schlafwagen („Lux“, 1. oder 2. Klasse), Personenwagen, Liegewagen und einen Speisewagen. Eine Fahrt kann gegen 11 (Abfahrt von Minsk) oder 16 Stunden (Abfahrt von Moskau) dauern.

Richtung: Frankreich

Nach Frankreich fahren die Züge vom Weißrussischen Bahnhof in Moskau ab. Eine Fahrt kann gegen 1,5 Tage (nach Paris) oder 2 Tage (nach Nizza) dauern.

Ein moderner Schnellzug hat verschiedene Schlafwagen („Lux“, 1. oder 2. Klasse) und auch einen Speisewagen. Die Wagen sind komfortabel und gemütlich, so dass eine lange Reise für Sie gut und problemlos läuft!

  • Moskau – Nizza

Der Zug hat 12 Wagen, d.h. einen Speisewagen, einen Schlafwagen 2.Klasse, 6 Schlafwagen 1.Klasse und 3 Schlafwagen Klasse „Lux“. Jeder Schlafwagen hat auch drin eine Klimaanlage und ein Waschbecken. Die Wagen selbst sind mit Duschkabinen und Bio-Toiletten ausgestattet.

Achtung! Wenn Sie kein EU-Bürger sind, müssen Sie ein Visum haben, das die Einreise nach Europa ermöglicht.

Bahntickets nach Europa: bequem und schnell suchen!

Kaufen Sie Tickets von überall auf der Welt! Nutzen Sie auch dabei Ihr jeweiliges Gerät (Computer, Tablet oder Smartphone)! Auf unserer Seite können Sie eine der sieben Sprachen wählen und in wenigen Minuten das gewünschte Ticket kaufen! Beim Einsteigen müssen Sie dem Schaffner ein gedrucktes E-Ticket und einen Reisepass vorzeigen.

Haben Sie Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns per Online-Chat, E-Mail oder rufen Sie uns an – unsere Spezialisten werden Ihnen jedenfalls helfen!

What is permitted size of luggage?

Each passenger may take for free transportation (it is included in the ticket price) 1 bag weighing no more than 36 kg (for cars with 2-berth compartments (1st class SV - 50 kg)), total size of three dimensions must not exceed 180 cm.

Gehe zum Abschnitt
Zur Buchung verbleibende Zeit:
     
Buchungszeit ist abgelaufen
Einloggen
E-mail:
Passwort:
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Ihr Name:
E-mail:
Ihre Telefon Nummer:
Betreff:
Ihre Nachricht:
Fertig!

one way
Round trip
Adult 10+ years
children5-10 yearswith separate place
infants0-4 YearsNo separate place
Confirm
Tickets on directionMoscowRiga
20/11/2019 1 Search results 1 variants Save the search
Filter by
Ticket price
423347656
Train rating




Car Type








Departure time
Arrival time
Departure station


Arrival station


Filter

Raiway tickets to Europe on russianrailtickets.com

Would you like to book a ticket from Russia to Europe and vice versa? We offer travelling by train as this way is one of the most safe and comfortable way! On our web-site you can find the routes, train descriptions and schedules, see the tickets’ price and book them just in a few minutes.  

Travel to Latvia on a comfortable train

Go to Riga on the fast train “Latvia Expresis” departing from Saint Petersburg, Moscow and Minsk with arrival to the Latvian capital. This branded train has the unique design  and consists of different car types: VIP, 1st class SV, 2nd class coupe and 3d class plazcard, restaurant-car.

The journey takes from 11 hours (with departing from Minsk) till 16 hours (with departing from Moscow).

Railway trip to France

Trains to France depart from the Belorussky railway station in Moscow. The trip will take from 1.5 (to Paris) to almost 2 days (to Nice).

  • Train Moscow - Paris.

Modern fast train has different travel classes in its composition: luxury cars, 1st (for 2 passengers) and 2nd (for 3 passengers) class cars, restaurant-car. Compartments are comfortable and cozy, so even a long trip will be pleasant!

  • Train Moscow - Nice.

Composition has 12 cars with 1 restaurant-car, 2nd class car, six 1st class SV cars, 3 luxury cars. Each compartment has air conditioning, a sink, cars are equipped with showers and bio-toilets. 

Please, take a note that you must have Schengen visa (if you are not an EU citizen) for a trip to European countries!

Fast and convenient search of railway tickets to Europe

Book train tickets from any place and from any device (laptop, tablet or smartphone)! You can choose your language and purchase tickets just in a few minutes! For boarding you need to show a home-printed ticket and your passport to a car attendant.

Do you have questions? Contact us via online-chat, e-mail or phone – our specialists will be glad to assist you!

 

How can I cancel my reservation?

You can cancel your reservation in your client area on this web-site. You should log in, select the order you want to cancel and select the appropriate option cancellation. You can also send an e-mail with request to cancel your order. Please, do not forget to read the rules of cancellation policy before confirmation of your  request. We accept cancellation requests not later than 3 working days before your departure date.

Go to section
Time remaining for booking:
     
Booking time has expired
Sign in
E-mail:
Password:
Contact us
Your name:
Your e-mail:
Contact number:
Message topic:
Text message:
Ready!